CONTACTS

General Information

Ankush Varshney info@geosmartindia.net
ankush@geospatialworld.net 8800558226

Sponsorship & Exhibition

Abhishek Kotangale abhishek@geospatialworld.net
exhibition@geosmartindia.net 9818045329

Registration

Harendra Rawat registration@geosmartindia.net 9225555116

Awards & Call for Papers

Muskkan Varma awards@geosmartindia.net
papers@geosmartindia.net 9311465197

Please fill this form below to submit your question.