Contact

General Information

Amit Roshan 9650670707
info@geosmartindia.net
amit@geospatialmedia.net

 
Sponsorship & Exhibition

Abhishek Kotangale 9818045329
abhishek@geospatialmedia.net
exhibition@geosmartindia.net

 
Registration

Harendra Rawat 9225555116
registration@geosmartindia.net

 
Awards & Call for Papers

Anshita Rawat 9871952212
awards@geosmartindia.net
papers@geosmartindia.net

 

Please fill this form below to submit your question.